Pastor Nominating Committee

On January 10, 2016 the congregation elected the following individuals to the Pastor Nominating Committee (PNC). On April 30, 2017 the PNC nominated the Rev. Hardy H. Kim as SVPC's next Head of Staff.

Learn more <here>.

Marsha DyslinJoe Don HeathElsa Amboy      Marsha Dyslin, Co-chair           Joe Don Heath, Co-chair               Elsa Amboy

Sara JohnsonMax MiklesLivvy Nolin

            Sara Johnson                              Max Mikles                         Livvy Nolin

Kelly ShaverBeth SternRabin Sugumar

             Kelly Shaver                             Beth Stern                           Rabin Sugumar